awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello book lovers!

versatile1

I have been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Jasmine @ How useful it is. Thank you so much Jasmine for nominating me, you’re so sweet! ❤ Make sure to go and have a look at her blog because she posts really detailed reviews up on her blog and I’m sure you’ll enjoy reading it.

lightpinkdivider

Rules:

-Show the award on your blog

-Thank the person who has nominated you

-Share 7 different facts about you

-Nominate 15 different blogs of your choice

-Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

lightpinkdivider

7 Facts about me:

1. I love rainy days because I can sit next to the window and read all day. If you didn’t know I prefer reading in the morning and on rainy days I don’t have to worry about the sun being too bright or too dark. Also I just love the sound of raindrops falling on my window.

2. I am a newbie blogger! I started blogging in August which means I’ve been blogging for a little over 3 months. Everyone had been so nice and welcoming me into the book blogging community.

3. English is actually not my first language! However, I love reading in English. My first language is actually Chinese (Cantonese) but I’ve found that the plot in English books are much more interesting than the plot in Chinese books. (I might have offended some people who loves reading in Chinese but that’s just my opinion.)

4. I’m a very slow reader. I just read really slow OKAY?

5. The book that got me into reading was Harry Potter. I just remember after I had finished the series I wouldn’t stop fangirling about it. As you might have guessed, my friends got really annoyed at me.

6. I have an older sister who refused to read the Harry Potter series. How sad.

7. I have never tried drinking coffee before but I like the smell of it. 🙂

lightpinkdivider

My Nominees:

(If you’ve done this before let me know, I’d love to go read yours!)

The Bookish Libra

Afire Pages

Written Word Worlds

Midnight Biblio Blog

LibroLiv

Starbound With Books

thebookharpy

alexreadbooks

MiRakelBooks

Ardent Attachments

M reads books

Heart via pages

Back with two books

edelladellereads

Rattle the stars

I look forward to learn more about y’all.

Breanna x

 

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for the tag Breanna! 💗 I’d warn you about the coffee though, once I tried, I got addicted. Like, I can’t live without coffee! 😂 Though I agree the smell is divine!! I had fun reading your facts ✨

    Like

  2. Congrats on being a new blogger! I hope you’re enjoying the experience so far. I love rainy days too because they are just the perfect excuse to curl up with a good book all day. Thanks so much for the tag. I’ve got a couple of book reviews to catch up on and then I’ll work on my post 🙂

    Like

  3. Thank you very much for the nomination!! 🙂 I also love reading on rainy days. There’s nothing like curling up with a warm blanket, hot cup of tea and reading. The sound of the rain is so relaxing….well as long as it isn’t a torrential downpour!

    Like

  4. Aw thanks so much for the tag, it’s my first one! I definitely recommend coffee, I don’t think I’d survvie the working day without one. Also, Yes, Harry Potter forever and ever and ever.

    Like

Leave a Reply

