tags

This OR That book tag!

Hello book lovers!

Today I’ll be doing the this or that book tag!

tot.png

Rules:

-Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).

-Thank the blogger who tagged you!

-Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.

-Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

graydivider

I was tagged by Nikita @ The Utter and Complete Bookworm. Thanks for tagging me, I really appreciate it. ❤ This books tag was originally created by Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks. You have to choose from one of the two options, this or that.

graydivider

1. Reading on the couch or on the bed?

On the couch! I would fall asleep on the bed.

2. Female or male main character?

I really don’t mind, but I’ve found that I relate to female characters more so ya. I choose female main character.

3. Sweet or salty snacks while reading?

I don’t eat while reading. Either I eat first before I read or I eat after I finish reading.

4. Trilogies or quartets?

Hmm… I haven’t read any trilogies or quartets yet (I know. I really need to get reading) so I can’t answer this question.

5. First person or third person point of view?

I like both. But if I have to choose one then I’ll go with first person.

6. Reading at night or in the morning?

Morning. I like natural sunlight.

7. Libraries or bookstores?

I don’t like the public libraries here in hk but I like my school library a lot. I choose libraries.

8. Books that make you laugh or cry?

Laugh!

9. Black or white book covers?

White. I think they look fancier although black covers are cool too!

10. Character or plot driven?

Plot. No matter how good the characters are, I will lose interest of the story if the plot is not good.

graydivider

I tag the bloggers below and anyone who wants to do it!

 

As always, Happy reading! x

4 thoughts on “This OR That book tag!

  1. Oooh! I see I’m tagged 😀 I’m so excited to do this! I’ll post this week for sure 🙂 I agree with you a lot… especially that white covers look fancier than black covers on the shelf!

    Like

Leave a Reply

